Resonance on “The Great Architect” compilation

Instinct Primal – Resonance was selected for “The Great Architect” compilation
– curated by Raffaele Pezzella.
Released by Eighth Tower Records on March 17, 2017

New track: Untitled Paintings

“Untitled Paintings” is Instinct Primal’s latest 19:39 min. long composition. Just released on ”36 Decades Of Anti A Dedication To The New Blockaders – Compilation. 21”. Various acts from all over the world. Artwork by Richard Rupenus. Limited Edition of 50 copies.
The New Blockaders

This track was inspired by an old TNB hissy tape released back in 1991 called Simphonie In Ø Minor. So different to other Blockaders releases. It started to take on shape and form when I was doing field recordings in various museums. Gallery spaces are usually almost silent with the occasional sound of closing doors, walking people or visitors quietly discussing paintings, very often called ”Untitled”. If you amplified this silence the hiss starts to be presented. Sit comfortably and close your eyes. Try to focus deeply on the distant sounds within the natural room reverberations and you will slowly start to hear the music.

Instinct Primal – Untitled Paintigs Dedicated to The New Blockaders enjoy.

Compiled and Produced by Kenny Johansson [Hate Poem & The New Movement].
Orders and inquiry to Kenny:

Cent-Ans-De-Solitude – In Deep Of Gaza (Recomposed By Instinct Primal)

Feel free to download new “Snowflakes V” electronic music compilation. The first composition is my remix of very impressive “Cent-Ans-De-Solitude” track called In Deep Of Gaza. I started to work on the re-composition on March 2011. This new version is how I feet it today. Link here: “In Deep Of Gaza (Recomposed By Instinct Primal)”

Snowflakes V - Raumklang Music compilation

Snowflakes V is a free download electronic music compilation released by Raumklang Music